Search our shop

Tales From The Cryptkeeper "Myth Conceptions" DVD

  • Description
  • Details
Get ready fright fans! The cartoon Cryptkeeper opens his vault of tales once again for even more of your television screams. All the SHOCKS, SCARES and LAUGHS continue, and as always leave you with something to think about by teaching you a lesson in his own ghoulish way... Each new car-tomb provides thrills, chills and lessons when you watch! Includes the episodes: Game Over (September 10, 1994), Cold Blood, Warm Hearts/The Spider and the Flies (September 17, 1994), The Avenging Phantom/Myth Conceptions (September 24, 1994), All the Gory Details (October 1, 1994), The Weeping Woman (October 8, 1994), and Dead Men Don't Jump (October 15, 1994). Run Time: 172 minutes. Region 1 (U.S. and Canada only). Language: English

Nerd Block