• Your Cart is Empty



Chicago Cubs Kris Bryant #OS-32 Topps Now 2016 National League MVP Award Winner

Size Guide
  • Print Run 3,193
One year after taking home the NL Rookie of the Year award, Kris Bryant added to his mantle by earning the NL MVP award. Bryant earned 29 out of 30 first place votes from the Baseball Writers Associate of America, and garnered a total of 415 vote points, which far exceeded the second place finisher, Daniel Murphy's vote point total of 245. Bryant is the eleventh player in Chicago Cubs franchise history to win an MVP award and the first to do so since Sammy Sosa.

Product Reviews

Related Items

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …