Search our shop



Topps NOW NL Rookie Of Year Dodgers Corey Seager RC Card #OS16A

  • Description
  • Details
Corey Seager, who ejoyed a spectacular 2016 rookie campaign, in which he clubbed 26 homers and slashed .308/.365/.512, was unanimously voted in by the Baseball Writers Association of America as the National League Rookie of the Year. Seager is also one of the three finalists for the National League MVP award. Trea Turner finished second in the NL Rookie of the Year Award voting, followed by Kenta Maeda, Tevor Story, Aledmys Diaz, Jon Gray, Steven Matz, and Seung Hwan Oh.